Content

HYPRO-f

The next step of HCL 

by Peter Andres

OFFICE LIGHTING REINVENTED

In addition to the application of the principle of Human Centric Lighting, the HYPRO-F is also convincing with individual control of the light character: depending on the situation, direct and diffuse light can be mixed while the quantity of emitted light remains the same.

"It‘s our job to ensure that light
makes people feel good
."

Prof. Peter Andres, founder and awardwinning
lighting designer and Prof. Katja
Schiebler, partner of the renowned lighting
design company, developed this revolutionary
fl oor lamp with the new TUNABLE FOCUS
technology from the successful HYPRO profi le.

A GROWING FAMILY

The proportions and the appearance of the successful HYPRO system family are apprehended in the design of the new floor lamp: The HYPRO-F can be combined homogeneously with the profile system and thus offers a multifunctional office solution.

HYPRO-F 90

HYPRO-F 90

HYPRO-F 160

HYPRO-F 160

BEST IN OFFICE

Its unique functions make the HYPRO-F a holistic lighting solution that meets every requirement, most of all in complex situations such as office lighting. The unique Tunable Focus technology, combined with innovative electronic solutions and an intelligent mechanical design, enable optimal lighting scenarios in the office area.

MUCH MORE THAN TUNABLE WHITE

TUNABLE FOCUS

In addition to the principle of Human Centric Lighting (HCL), the slim HYPRO-F profile integrates for the first time the individual and stepless regulation of the light character: from 10% directed and 90% diffuse to 90% directed and 10% diffuse radiation - the amount of light in the work zone always remains the same.

Offices are becoming increasingly flexible and multifunctional. Therefore, intelligent lighting solutions are required at the workplace, which adapt to changing light influences and requirements throughout the day. They not only support you with tasks which require full concentration or creative thinking, but also create a working atmosphere in which people feel well and comfortable. With its unique technology, the flexible office luminaire HYPRO-F Tunable Focus fulfills a wide variety of lighting requirements and thus ensures perfect light at all times.

In today's interconnected world, office spaces are becoming increasingly complex and multifunctional. The HYPRO-F is the perfect choice for flexible and constantly changing rooms. With its unique technology, this luminaire fulfills all different lighting requirements in order to always offer the appropriate lighting configuration.

TOUCH PANEL

LIGHTING CONTROL

The inhouse developed touch interface offers simple and intuitive access to controlling a wide variety of lighting functions. Alternatively, the basic version is also available with push-button control.

ANY TIME OF THE DAY.

ANY NATURAL LIGHT CONDITION.

LIGHTING AT ITS BEST.

 

The HYPRO-F seamlessly mixes two direct and one indirect light sources. The direct emission is a blend of a diffuse light line and two spotlights, with an UGR between 14 and 16 depending on the selected setting.

DIRECTED LIGHT WITH DUAL SPOTS


The two spotlights, equipped with a unique asymmetric reflector to completely focus the light emission on the task areas of the desk, emulate the hours in the middle of the day, with the sun high and sharp. This is the moment when the human being is naturally more active, and is the perfect setting for concentration and for tasks requiring focus and attention.

DIFFUSE LIGHT WITH LINEAR MICROPRISM

 

The diffuse light source, shielded by a glare-free micro-prismatic screen, emulates the natural light in cloudy weather situations and at the beginning and end of the day, when the sun is lower on the horizon. This light scenario associated with a more relaxed mood, stimulating creativity and social activities..

INDIRECT DIFFUSE LIGHT WITH TUNABLE WHITE


The indirect light gives additional homogeneity and comfort, reducing contrast with the surrounding area, and in the tunable white version offers an additional possibility for configuration of the perfect atmosphere.

MAKE IT YOURS!

Endless possibilities!

 

CONFIGURE NOW

Inhalt

HYPRO-f

The next step of HCL 

by Peter Andres

OFFICE LIGHTING REINVENTED

Die HYPRO-F überzeugt neben Anwendung des Prinzips des Human Centric Lighting erstmals auch mit individueller Steuerung des Lichtcharakters: Je nach Situation können gerichtetes und diffuses Licht bei gleichbleibender Lichtmenge gemischt werden.

"It‘s our job to ensure that light
makes people feel good."

Prof. Peter Andres, Gründer und mehrfach ausgezeichneter Lichtdesigner und Prof. Katja Schiebler, Partnerin des renommierten Lichtdesignunternehmens, entwickelten aus dem erfolgreichen HYPRO-Profil diese revolutionäre Stehleuchte mit der neuen Tunable Focus Technologie.

A GROWING FAMILY

Die Proportionen und das Erscheinungsbild der erfolgreichen HYPRO-Systemfamilie werden in dem Design der neuen Stehleuchte aufgegriffen: Die HYPRO-F kann dadurch homogen mit dem Profilsystem kombiniert werden und bietet somit eine multifunktionale Bürolösung.

HYPRO-F 90

HYPRO-F 90

HYPRO-F 160

HYPRO-F 160

BEST IN OFFICE

Ihre einzigartigen Funktionen machen die HYPRO-F zu einer ausgesprochen umfangreichen Lichtlösung, die besonders in komplexen Situationen, wie der Beleuchtung von Büroräumen, jede Anforderung erfüllt. Die einzigartige TUNABLE FOCUS - Technologie kombiniert mit innovativen elektronischen Lösungen und einem intelligenten mechanischen Design erlaubt optimale Beleuchtungszenarien im Office Bereich.

MUCH MORE THAN TUNABLE WHITE

TUNABLE FOCUS

Ergänzend zum Prinzip des Human Centric Lighting (HCL) integriert das schlanke HYPRO-F Profil erstmalig die individuelle und stufenlose Regelung des Lichtcharakters. Von 10% gerichteter und 90% diffuser bis 90% gerichteter und 10% diffuser Abstrahlung sind verschiedene Einstellungen möglich, ohne dabei die Lichtmenge in der Arbeitszone zu beeinflussen.

Büroräume werden zunehmend flexibler und multifunktionaler genutzt. Am Arbeitsplatz bedarf es daher intelligenter Lichtlösungen, die sich über den Tag hinweg den verändernden Lichteinflüssen und Anforderungen anpassen. Sie unterstützen nicht nur bei Aufgaben, die volle Konzentration oder kreatives Denken er-fordern, sondern schaffen auch eine Arbeitsat-mosphäre, in der sich die Menschen wohlfühlen.
Die flexible Office-Leuchte, HYPRO-F Tunable Focus, erfüllt mit ihrer einzigartigen Technolo-gie unterschiedlichste Lichtanforderungen und sorgt damit jederzeit für das perfekte Licht.

In der vernetzten Welt von heute werden Büroräume zunehmend komplexer und multifunktionaler. Die HYPRO-F ist die perfekte Wahl für flexible und sich ständig verändernde Räume. Diese Leuchte erfüllt mit ihrer einzigartigen Technologie alle unterschiedlichen Lichtanforderungen, um stets die geeignete Lichtkonfiguration zu bieten.

TOUCH PANEL

LIGHTING CONTROL

Das eigenes entwickelte Touch Interface bietet einen einfachen und intuitiven Zugang zur Steuerung der unterschiedlichsten Lichtfunktionen. Die Basis-Version ist alternativ auch mit Push-Buttons erhältlich.

ANY TIME OF THE DAY.

ANY NATURAL LIGHT CONDITION.

LIGHTING AT ITS BEST.

 

HYPRO-F vereint zwei direkte und eine indirekte Lichtquelle nahtlos in einer Leuchte. Je nach gewählter Einstellung erreicht die direkte Emission, mit einer Mischung aus einer diffusen Lichtlinie und zwei Strahlern, UGR-Werte
zwischen 14 und 16.

DIRECTED LIGHT WITH DUAL SPOTS


Die beiden Strahler, ausgestattet mit einem einzigartigen asymmetrischen Reflektor, sorgen für eine fokussierte Lichtausstrahlung auf den Arbeitsbereich. Diese Strahler simulieren die Mittagssonne, die auf den menschlichen Körper eine aktivierende Wirkung hat und dadurch ein konzentriertes und aufmerksames Arbeiten fördert.

DIFFUSE LIGHT WITH LINEAR MICROPRISM


Die diffuse Lichtquelle, die von einem blendfreien Mikroprisma bedeckt wird, ahmt die Stimmung des natürlichen Lichts, bei bewölktem Wetter sowie zu Tagesbeginn und -ende nach. Diese Lichtstimmung inszeniert eine entspannte Atmosphäre und fördert Kreativität und soziale
Interaktion.

INDIRECT DIFFUSE LIGHT WITH TUNABLE WHITE


Das indirekte Licht sorgt für zusätzliche Homogenität und Komfort, verringert den Kontrast zur Umgebung und bietet mit Tunable Focus eine optimale Möglichkeit zur Gestaltung der perfekten Atmosphäre.

MAKE IT YOURS!

ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES!

 

JETZT KONFIGURIEREN