Content

MAGIQ PRO

CONFIGURE YOUR LIGHT!

THE DEFINITIVE LIGHTING TOOL

Light, and so much more. A family designed for light, and for light only: minimal essence, perfect beams, high power. MAGIQ PRO offers a complete set of options with infi nite possibilities of confi guration, to become the ultimate light design tool.

everything you need!

Unique in every aspect - maximum design freedom with endless possibilities to configure every detail individually.

PREMIUM DOWNLIGHT OPTICS

The reflector technology of Bartenbach, combined with the optic body designed by PROLICHT, becomes a holistic solution to ensure perfect lighting in diverse projects: with a portfolio spreading from Superspot to ultra wide distribution modules, the MAGIQ PRO is the perfect tool for lighting designers.

SUPERSPOT 10°

The impeccable narrow beam is ideal to stress a detail in the interior design, even from double height ceilings.

Medium beam 30°

The solution to create contrast, to play with the light, build spaces and drama in the scene.

Flood beam 50°

Precise and multifunctional - the perfect choice for homogeneity and for multiple applications as a grid in bigger spaces.

Ultra wide beam 70°

Incredibly wide distribution in compact dimension, yet efficient and comfortable. The ideal solution to light an entire room from one single point or to optimize the general lighting grid with a minimum amount of downlights.

individualLy adjustable

No matter whether one, two, three or four downlights, MAGIQ PRO allows the perfect fine tuning of the lighting atmosphere. This recessed spot allows complete control to tilt or rotate each light source independently.

tunable white

The optics can be equipped with 2700K, 3000K, 4000K or with an innovative Tunable White function that covers a range from 2700K to 6500K. In order to design unique light scenes, you have the complete freedom to combine modules with different light temperatures. These can be operated using a simple control system.

ACCESSORiES

For total control and maximum personalization of the optics, each module can be equipped with elliptical lenses, spread lenses or with a honeycomb filter.

DUAL WALLWASH FUNCTION

The unique wallwash optic of the MAGIQ PRO has a
double function: it is designed for homogeneous light
distribution on vertical surfaces and at the same time for an excellent downlight effect on the floor.
By using several modules on the same luminaire, high lux values for excellent lighting levels on walls and fl oors can be achieved.

The MAGIQ PRO, equipped with several wallwash modules, is the ideal solution for ceiling walls and floors in corridors. Thanks to the independent 360 ° rotatability of each module, it is also possible to illuminate walls with curved surfaces.

The HIDDEN SECRET FOR HIGH PERFORMANCE

The unique heatsink design optimizes the passive thermal management generating a continuous air flow that keeps the temperature down: this is the secret to achieve great performances in such a compact dimension.

Inhalt

MAGIQ PRO

CONFIGURE YOUR LIGHT!

THE DEFINITIVE LIGHTING TOOL

Licht und vieles mehr. Eine Familie, die für Licht und nur für Licht konzipiert ist: minimale Essenz, perfekte Strahlen, hohe Leistung. MAGIQ PRO bietet eine vollständige Reihe von Optionen mit unendlichen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten, um das ultimative Werkzeug für das Lichtdesign zu werden.

everything you need!

Einzigartig in jeder Hinsicht – maximaler Gestaltungsspielraum mit unendlichen Möglichkeiten jedes Detail individuell zu konfigurieren.

PREMIUM DOWNLIGHT OPTICS

Die Reflektortechnologie von Bartenbach, kombiniert mit der von Prolicht entworfenen Optik, wird zu einer ganzheitlichen Lösung, um eine perfekte Beleuchtung in unterschiedlichen Projekten zu gewährleisten: Mit einem Portfolio, das von Superspot- bis zu ultraweit strahlenden Modulen reicht, ist die MAGIQ PRO das perfekte Werkzeug für Lichtdesigner.

SUPERSPOT 10°

Der präzise schmale Ausstrahlwinkel eignet sich ideal, um ein Detail in der Innenarchitektur hervorzuheben, auch in Räumen mit doppelter Deckenhöhe.

Medium beam 30°

Die optimale Lösung, um Kontraste zu schaffen, mit Licht zu spielen und Räume sowie Dramatik zu inszenieren.

Flood beam 50°

Präzise und multifunktional - die perfekte Wahl für Homogenität und für eine mehrfache Anwendung als Beleuchtungsraster in größeren Räumen.

Ultra wide beam 70°

Ein unglaublich breiter Ausstrahlwinkel in einem kompakten Gehäuse und dennoch effizient und komfortabel. Dieser eignet sich ideal, um einen Raum von einem einzigen Punkt aus zu beleuchten oder das allgemeine Beleuchtungsraster mit einer geringen Anzahl von Downlights zu optimieren.

individualLy adjustable

Egal ob ein, zwei, drei oder vier Downlights, MAGIQ PRO erlaubt die perfekte Feinabstimmung der Lichtatmosphäre. Dieser Einbauspot ermöglicht eine vollständige Kontrolle, um jede Lichtquelle unabhängig voneinander zu kippen oder zu drehen.

tunable white

Die Optik kann mit 2700K, 3000K, 4000K oder mit einer innovativen Tunable White Funktion ausgestattet werden, die einen Bereich von 2700K bis 6500K abdeckt. Um einzigartige Lichtszenen zu gestalten, haben Sie die vollständige Freiheit Leuchten Module mit unterschiedlichen Lichttemperaturen zu kombinieren. Diese können über ein einfaches Steuerungssystem bedient werden.

ACCESSORiES

Für die vollständige Kontrolle und maximale Individualisierung der Optik kann jedes Modul mit elliptischen Linsen, Streulinsen oder mit einem Wabenfilter ausgestattet werden.

DUAL WALLWASH FUNCTION

Die einzigartige Wall-Wash-Optik des Magiq Pro verfügt über eine doppelte Optikfunktion, die eine homogene Lichtverteilung auf der vertikalen Oberfläche und gleichzeitig einen einwandfreien Downlight-Effekt auf dem Boden bietet. Durch die Verwendung mehrerer Module auf derselben Armatur können hohe Lux-Werte erreicht werden, um auch von höheren Decken aus eine gute Beleuchtungsstärke an Wand und Boden zu erreichen.

Der MAGIQ PRO, mit mehreren Wallwash-Modulen ausgestattet, ist die ideale Lösung für Deckenwände und Böden in Korridoren. Dank der unabhängigen 360°-Drehbarkeit jedes Moduls ist auch eine Beleuchtung von Wänden mit gekrümmten Oberflächen möglich.

The HIDDEN SECRET FOR HIGH PERFORMANCE

Das einzigartige Kühlkörperdesign optimiert das passive Wärmemanagement und erzeugt einen kontinuierlichen Luftstrom, der die Temperatur niedrig hält. Dies ist das Geheimnis, um in einer so kompakten Dimension hervorragende Leistungen zu erzielen.